Landulph Parish Council

Parish Councillors

Chairman Martin Worth
17 Hodders Way
Cargreen
Saltash
Cornwall
PL12 6NY
Tel: 07949 208055
martin.worth@landulph.org.uk

Councillor Gaye Braund
Tamarind
Penyoke
Cargreen
Saltash
PL12 6PA
Tel: 01752 847774
gaye.braund@landulph.org.uk

Councillor Philip Braund
Meadow Lodge
Coombe Lane
Cargreen
Saltash
PL12 6PB
Tel: 01752 847793
philip.braund@landulph.org.uk

Councillor Rose Cradick
Tamara
Landulph
Saltash
PL12 6QQ
Tel: 01752 843257
rose.cradick@landulph.org.uk

Councillor Marilyn Dennis
6 Coombe Drive
Cargreen
PL12 6PD
Tel: 01752 840045
marilyn.dennis@landulph.org.uk

Councillor Martin Holmes
Kerensa
Landulph
Saltash
Cornwall
PL12 6NE
Tel: 07970 618188
martin.holmes@landulph.org.uk

Cornwall Councillor for St Germans and Landulph: Councillor Jesse Foot, tel. 07449 372274, email jesse.foot@cornwallcouncillors.org.uk


Menu Bar

Home

Parish Councillors

Meetings, Agendas & Minutes

Reports, Policies and Documents

Representatives to Other Bodies

Newsletters

Community Groups

Community Halls

Health

Education

Places of Worship

Social and Leisure

Enquiries

Links

Terms of Use

Full Graphics Website

Website by WesternWeb Ltd

Last updated 1st December 2018