Skip to content

Landulph Parish Council

The Parish Councillors

Chairman Martin Worth
17 Hodders Way
Cargreen
Saltash
Cornwall
PL12 6NY
Tel: 07949 208055
martin.worth@landulph.org.uk

Vice Chairman Libby Gawith
Tel: 07836 587046
libby.gawith@landulph.org.uk

Councillor Gaye Braund
Tamarind
Penyoke
Cargreen
Saltash
PL12 6PA
Tel: 01752 847774
gaye.braund@landulph.org.uk

Councillor Philip Braund
Meadow Lodge
Coombe Lane
Cargreen
Saltash
PL12 6PB
Tel: 01752 847793
philip.braund@landulph.org.uk

Councillor Marilyn Dennis
6 Coombe Drive
Cargreen
PL12 6PD
Tel: 01752 840045
marilyn.dennis@landulph.org.uk

Councillor Clare Tagg
Tel: 07866 680971
clare.tagg@landulph.org.uk

Cornwall Councillor for Saltash Trematon and Landrake: Councillor Martin Worth, email cllr.martin.worth@cornwall.gov.uk


Contact Details

Parish Clerk: Katherine Williams, 6 Rashleigh Avenue, Saltash PL12 4NS Tel: 01752 240541