Skip to content

Landulph Parish Council

The Parish Councillors

Chairman Martin Worth
17 Hodders Way
Cargreen
Saltash
Cornwall
PL12 6NY
Tel: 07949 208055
martin.worth@landulph.org.uk

Vice Chairman Philip Braund
Meadow Lodge
Coombe Lane
Cargreen
Saltash
PL12 6PB
Tel: 01752 847793
philip.braund@landulph.org.uk

Councillor Gaye Braund
Tamarind
Penyoke
Cargreen
Saltash
PL12 6PA
Tel: 01752 847774
gaye.braund@landulph.org.uk

Councillor Andrew Butcher
Three Corner Meadow
PL12 6PA
Tel: zero774zero8664zero4
andrew.butcher@landulph.org.uk

Councillor Rose Cradick
Tamara
Landulph
Saltash
PL12 6QQ
Tel: 01752 843257
rose.cradick@landulph.org.uk

Councillor Marilyn Dennis
6 Coombe Drive
Cargreen
PL12 6PD
Tel: 01752 840045
marilyn.dennis@landulph.org.uk

Councillor Martin Holmes
Kerensa
Landulph
Saltash
Cornwall
PL12 6NE
Tel: 07970 618188
martin.holmes@landulph.org.uk

Cornwall Councillor for St Germans and Landulph: Councillor Jesse Foot, tel. 07449 372274, email jesse.foot@cornwallcouncillors.org.uk


Contact Details

Parish Clerk: Katherine Williams, 6 Rashleigh Avenue, Saltash PL12 4NS Tel: 01752 240541